Audit Committee

Name of Directors	Designation
Maheshkumar Baldha	Non-Executive Independent Director
Hrishikesh Rakholia	Non-Executive Non Independent Director
Falguni Patel	Non- Executive- Independent Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of Directors	Designation
Maheshkumar Baldha	Non-Executive Independent Director
Hrishikesh Rakholia	Non-Executive Non Independent Director
Falguni Patel	Non- Executive- Independent Director

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of Directors	Designation
Maheshkumar Baldha	Non-Executive Independent Director
Hrishikesh Rakholia	Non-Executive Non Independent Director
Falguni Patel	Non- Executive- Independent Director